Finishing Your Workout

Follow

HOW TO FINISH

You can finish in one of two ways:

  • Tap 'Finish Workout' to stop early
  • Complete the entire workout and you'll automatically finish.

 workout_done.png

 

WHAT TO DO BEFORE SAVING YOUR WORKOUT

  • If you accidentally finished early, you can click 'Resume Workout' to continue riding.
  • Edit the workout name (Optional)
  • Add any notes - These are great to look back on as your fitness improves and you better learn how to tackle the workouts
  • Select which online services you'd like to share the workout to
  • Delete the workout if you don't want it saved in your passport
  • Save the workout - This will save the workout in your passport and share it with the selected online services

 

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.