If you are wanting to delete a training plan from your calendar, first, choose the training plan's title bar. This appears as a solid bar that stretches across the top of the calendar boxes where the training plan's workouts appear.
Once you select the title bar a summary box containing information about the training plan will appear. Select the icon with the three dots in the top right. A menu will appear and display the option to "Delete Plan." Choose this option and the training plan will be removed from your calendar.
Note: Sections of the plan that contain previously completed workouts will remain visible on your calendar.