Delete A Training Plan - Integrated Training Plans

Follow

If you are wanting to delete a training plan from your calendar, first, choose the training plan's title bar.  This appears as a solid bar that stretches across the top of the calendar boxes where the training plan's workouts appear.

Screen_Shot_2019-11-11_at_9.50.39_PM.png

 Once you select the title bar a summary box containing information about the training plan will appear.  Select the icon with the three dots in the top right.  A menu will appear and display the option to "Delete Plan."  Choose this option and the training plan will be removed from your calendar.

Screen_Shot_2019-11-11_at_9.52.07_PM.png

Note: Sections of the plan that contain previously completed workouts will remain visible on your calendar.

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.