Finishing Your Workout

Follow

HOW TO FINISH

You can finish in one of two ways:

  • Tap 'Finish Workout' to stop early
  • Complete the entire workout and you'll automatically finish.

workout_done.png

 

WHAT TO DO BEFORE SAVING YOUR WORKOUT

  • If you accidentally finished early, you can click 'Resume Workout' to continue riding.
  • Edit the workout name (Optional)
  • Add any notes - These are great to look back on as your fitness improves and you better learn how to tackle the workouts
  • Select which online services you'd like to share the workout to
  • Delete the workout if you don't want it saved in your passport
  • Save the workout - This will save the workout in your passport and share it with the selected online services

 

Want to Share your workout?  

Check out this next article to get that properly set up!  

Sharing to Strava, TrainingPeaks, Garmin Connect and Email

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.