Remove updated videos from download list during App Update
Updated Sufferfest App to latest version. Went to use a downloaded video but it had been modified and App told me to re-download. Tried a different video with the same result. Decided to use a third video instead of waiting the 10 minutes or so to download the ones I planned to use. Would be nice that as part of the update process that any downloaded videos that were modified be removed from our download list. That way when we look at the videos to decide what to use, we get an accurate picture of what is already downloaded and what needs to be downloaded prior to getting on the bike and trying to start a video that is no longer valid and needs to be downloaded again.