Marked a session as done by accident

Was looking at moving the date of an activity, but accidentally hit the mark as done first.  Now I can’t move it, but I’ve also not done it.  I guess I could just start the same workout on the day I wanted and leave the rogue completed activity behind.

 

any other suggestions?

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Gary, I think that is your best option. There isn't a way to undo things once a workout is marked as completed. If you do it on a different day, it will still upload to your calendar but it will show as an unplanned workout (dark gray).

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post